Workspace resets every time it's launched

Greetings. I’ve encountered a problem with the UI layout. I customize the workspace and click Save Layout. But then, when I restart it, it resets to the original layout. I don’t know where to look. I have a new system now and it’s possible that the antivirus or firewall did something.

Hi aindigo1371,

We followed the steps you described, but we weren’t able to reproduce the issue. Could you please record your screen as you go through the workflow and share the recording here or send it to winnerhung@reallusion.com? This will help us investigate further.

Thanks!

Sorry for not responding. But I think I found the problem. My antivirus blocked the file in the firewall rlrunutility.exe

1 Like

Hi aindigo1371,

No worries! Great to know that you found the solution to your issue.

Thanks